Saturday, March 6, 2021
Home Health KKR vs KXIP live score: Shubman, Morgan counterattack web series after the...

KKR vs KXIP live score: Shubman, Morgan counterattack web series after the initial setback against Kings XI Punjab Cricket News – Times of India

Live blog | live score
OVERS 7.3: Six! Ashwin to Morgan. It goes for miles. The ball remains on the fence for a long time. Morgan was dismissed for 37 from 19 balls.
Murugan Ashwin comes under attack
End of Over 7: 12 runs off Maxwell’s over. Shubman and Morgan are reviving KKR’s innings. KKR 66/3
OVERS 6.6: Six! Oh Morgan! What a hit it is. KKR captains pull it to the backward leg.
OVERS 6.2: Four! Morgan sends him towards deep extra cover for a boundary. KKR 58/3
Maxwell starts his second over.
End of the over at 6: 21 in Shubman’s over. KKR 54/3
Over 6: Six! Shubman once again attacked and this time on the fence of deep mid-wicket. What shot was taken from him.
OVERS 5.5: Six! Classy than Shubhaman. He stands tall, picks up the length and sends Shami over the mid-wicket fence.
OVERS 5.3: Four! Morgan plays it late. He uses speed and cuts the ball towards the deep backward point. KKR 41/3
OVERS 5.1: Four! Morgan welcomed Shami with a brilliant boundary between mid-wicket and long.
Shami starts his third over.
End of OVER 5: 10 runs off Arshdeep’s over. KKR 33/3
OVERS 4.5: Four! Smaller than Arshdeep. Shubman comes forward and pulls it towards the deep backward square leg.
OVERS 4.3: Four! Smaller and wider than Arshdeep. Morgan gets a thick edge and the ball goes to the third man.
Arshdeep starts his second over.
End of OVER 4: 5 runs in Shami’s over. KKR 23/3
Over 3.4: Four! What a shot of Morgan. He stays behind and cuts this beauty towards the deep backward point for a boundary. KKR 23/3
Shami starts his second over.
End of the over at 3: 8 off Arshdeep. KKR 18/3
OVERS 2.1: Four! Shubman hit for a four.
Captain Morgan came to the crease
Arshdeep Singh comes under attack
End of Over 2: Only 1 run and 2 wickets (DK and Tripathi) in Shami’s over. KKR 10/3
OVERS 1.6: WICKET! Shami is setting fire. The fast bowlers send DK back to the pavilion without being disturbed. Shami celebrates, DK departs for a duck what is a start for KXIP. Another easy catch by KL Rahul behind the wickets. KKR 10/3
Dinesh Karthik came to the crease. This is his 300th T20 match.
OVERS 1.4: WICKET! Mohammad Shami dismissed Rahul Tripathi for 7 runs. KKR started poorly. First Rana and now Tripathi. Bad crap selection from Tripathi. KL Rahul takes easy catches behind the wickets. KKR 10/2
Mohammed Shami comes under attack.
The end of the over is 1: 9 runs and the wicket of Rana in Maxwell’s over. KKR 9/1
Overseas 0.5: Six! What a shot of Tripathi. He leans forward, picks up the length and dodges Maxwell over the deep mid-wicket fence.
Rahul Tripathi came to the crease
0.2: WICKET! Glenn Maxwell strikes early for KXIP, removing Nitish Rana for a duck. Rana goes for a vigorous sweep but fails to connect. Universe boss Chris Gayle takes an easy catch at short fine leg. Maxwell celebrates in style by raising both his hands. Gayle was out after taking a catch. Big wicket of KXIP. KKR 1/1
Glenn Maxwell will attack for KXIP. here is my..!!!
KKR openers Shubman Gill and Nitish Rana are at the crease

counterattack web series

Team change: Both teams are unchanged

counterattack web series

Captain Trio:
Eoin Morgan (KKR):
We bowled for the same reasons, bowling equally well. We did well against DC, played the way we wanted. Our luck is still in our hands, that’s good. We have relied a lot on match-ups, it works many times, it doesn’t happen many times. André Russell is unfortunately still not fit, so the same team
KL Rahul (KXIP):
We will bowl first. Like aiming on the board, dew can be affected in the second innings as well. Winning gives the group a lot of confidence, it keeps them performing better and better. The back-room staff has been unprecedented even when the tournament began. No change in our team
Playing XI:
Kolkata Knight Riders: Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (w), Eoin Morgan (c), Sunil Narayan, Pat Cummins, Lockie Ferguson, Kamlesh Nagerkoti, Pradeesh Krishna, Varun Chakraborty
Kings XI Punjab: KL Rahul (w / c), Mandeep Singh, Chris Gayle, Nicholas Puran, Glenn Maxwell, Deepak Hooda, Chris Jordan, Murugan Ashwin, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Shami, Arshad Singh
TOSS: Kings xi punjab Captain KL Rahul won the toss and landed Kolkata Knight Riders.
It’s high time, friends.
Hello and welcome to live coverage Ipl 2020 Match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab.


Source link

Gautam Bisht
Hey there, welcome to I am Gautam Bisht, a Digital Entrepreneur from India. My mission is to help people build their own digital assets and one of them is BLOG and I’m here to help you build and grow a successful money-making blog


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: