Saturday, March 6, 2021
Home Cricket SRH vs DC Live Score: R Ashwin breaks David Warner-Wriddhiman Saha partnership...

SRH vs DC Live Score: R Ashwin breaks David Warner-Wriddhiman Saha partnership Cricket News – Times of India

Live blog | live score
End of OVER 10: 11 runs off Ashwin. SRH 113/1
Manish Pandey came to the crease
OVERS 9.4: WICKET! R Ashwin finished David warnerRemained at 66. Ashwin got success. Warner has worked for SRH by giving his team a solid start. Great innings on his birthday. Axer takes an easy catch on the extra cover.
SRH’s largest PP score in IPL:
79/0 vs KKR Hyderabad 2017
77/0 vs KXIP Hyderabad 2019
77/0 vs DC Dubai 2020 *
Highest strike rate in IPL in first 6 overs (minimum 400 balls):
155.11 – Jose Butler
145.62 – Chris Lynn
144.16 – Virender Sehwag
137.95 – David Warner
There is a 100-run partnership between Warner and Saha.
Tushar Deshpande comes under attack
End of Over 8: 11 runs came from Ashwin’s over. SRH 95/0
OVERS 7.2: Four! Saha hit it straight on Ashwin’s head. Ashwin is not happy with this. Warner and Saha are both set.
Ashwin starts his second over.
Sunrisers Hyderabad Has recorded the best powerplay score of the season
End of the over 7: 7 in the over of Axar. SRH 84/0
OVERS 6.3: Four! Saha bounced it towards square leg.
Axar starts his second over.
End of OVER 6: Rabada’s over 22 runs. SRH 77/0
OVERS 5.5: Four! David Warner defeated Uttar Pradesh with his 25 balls.
OVERS 5.4: Six! Warner celebrated his birthday in style. Southeastern picks up the length and places it at the corner of the cow.
OVERS 5.2: Four! Another by Warner. This time he attacks Rabada towards a deeper extra cover. Good stuff than that.
OVERS 5.1: Four! Warner stayed behind and slapped the ball for a long time.
Rabada starts his second over.
End of 5 overs: 9 runs off Axar’s over. SRH 55/0
OVERS 4.5: Four! Excellent use of legs by Warner. He slaps the ball towards deep extra cover.
OVERS comes for 4.4: 50 DC. Warner 27 *, Saha 22 *
Another bowling change for DC. Axar Patel comes under attack. Can he break this opening stand?
The end of the over at 4: 13 in Nanje’s over. SRH 46/0
Over 3.4: Four! Warner is on fire tonight. Birthday-Boy hit Nortje for back-to-back boundaries. SRH 43/0
Norje starts his second over.
End of the over 3: 13 runs from Ashwin’s over. SRH 33/0
Over 2.6: four! Saha finished the over with a boundary towards backward square leg. Solid debut by Warner and Saha.
OVERS 2.3: SIX! Fantastic from Warner. Warner hit a four and bowled Ashwin to deep square leg. SRH 26/0
Ashwin comes under attack
End of 2 overs: 15 runs came from Rabada’s over. SRH 20/0
OVERS 1.3: Four! Saha plays it towards a brilliant mid-wicket.
OVERS 1.2: Four! Said to Rabada. The batsman gets an inside edge and the ball runs towards the fine leg fence.
Kagiso Rabada shares the ball from the other end.
End of Over 1: Over 5 runs by Natje. SRH 5/0
Ever 0.5: Four! Saha is off the mark with a boundary towards the deep backward square leg.
Enrique Narje will open the attack for DC. here is my!!!
David Warner and Wriddhiman Saha are at the crease. Saha starts his innings with Warner today.
Playing XI:
Sunrisers Hyderabad:
David Warner (captain), Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Jason Holder, Shahbaz Nadeem, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan
Delhi capitals:
Ajinkya Rahane, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas iyer (Captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetimer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Enrique Narje, Tushar Deshpande
Captain Trio:
David Warner (SRH):
I really wanted to bat first. (On his birthday celebration) I can’t understand (laughs) this cake-in-face business, it’s quite a mess. It was disappointing to lose that last game with a lot of wickets in hand.
Shreyas Iyer (DC):
We will bowl first. The wicket looks dry and the dew factor coming later. That (trend) definitely goes in our mind but we were batting first in the early part of the tournament. But the wickets have dried up and this has affected our plans. We want to end up in the top-two, and the boys are really inspired. After some bad performances, we sat together and talked about where we were wrong. Same party.
TOSS: Delhi capitals The captain Shreyas Iyer won the toss, fielded against Sunrisers Hyderabad
Both captains – David Warner (SRH) and Shreyas Iyer (DC) are in the middle for the toss.
It’s high time, friends.
Hello and welcome to live coverage Ipl 2020 Match between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals.


Source link

Gautam Bisht
Hey there, welcome to I am Gautam Bisht, a Digital Entrepreneur from India. My mission is to help people build their own digital assets and one of them is BLOG and I’m here to help you build and grow a successful money-making blog


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments

%d bloggers like this: